Nancy O'Dell Named a Presenter at Academy of Country Music Awards!

The 48th annual Academy of Country Music Awards will host a slew of celebrities on Sunday.

A new batch of presenters has just been announced: Beth Behrs, Michael Chiklis, Sheryl Crow, Kaley Cuoco, John Fogerty, Kevin Frazier, Colin Kaepernick, Miranda Lambert, Scotty McCreery, Kacey Musgraves, Nancy O'Dell, Jake Owen, Keith Urban and Reba McEntire.

They join previously announced presenters Tori Kelly and LL Cool J. Performers will include Jason Aldean, Garth Brooks, Luke Bryan, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Jewel, Kelly Clarkson, Lambert, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, George Strait, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town and The Band Perry.


ACM Awards 2012 show highlights

Brad Paisley will headline the ACM Fan Jam with Dierks Bentley, Hunter Hayes, and New Artist of the Year Presented by Kohl's nominees Brantley Gilbert, Jana Kramer and Florida Georgia Line.

Eric Church tops this year's nominees with seven nods. Hunter Hayes is not far behind with six, followed by Taylor Swift and Miranda Lambert at five apiece.

A complete list of nominees is available here.

The 2013 ACM Awards will be broadcast live Sunday from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas on CBS.

© 2013 CBS Interactive Inc. All Rights Reserved.